Telephone:
01254 54383
Contact us

Customer Feedback

Here are a few messages from our customers:-

Add testimonial


21st November 2020, 9:44 AM
David
Mobile, AL USA
5/5 STARS The response time was unbelievably quick, her willingness to work to create a personalized design for our Christmas card astonished me, and Elspeth's concern that I would be 100% satisfied during the ordering process is something that you rarely find. Fully recommend
Website response: Thank you David, for your very kind words. Much appreciated.

12th November 2020, 7:23 PM
Hilary
Bo’ness, Scotland
Thank you for the beautiful personalised cards I’d ordered recently. They arrived today, in perfect condition, and I’m delighted with them. Both of them are keepsake cards. It’s getting harder and harder to find good quality, different cards - yours fit the bill. I’ll be passing on your name to friends. Thank you very much
Website response: Thank you for your lovely message, I am so pleased that you like the cards and that they arrived in good condition. Wishing you all the best.

6th November 2020, 7:21 PM
Zoe
Warrington
The embroidered Christmas cards I have received are beautiful, the photographs don't do them full justice. It's lovely to be able to personalise the message inside too. Extremely quick delivery and very nicely packaged to keep them safe in transit. Thank you very much, and I sincerely hope that your business continues to do well in these difficult times.
Website response: Thank you so much for your lovely message. So happy to hear that you’re pleased with your cards. ☺️

26th August 2020, 12:27 PM
Liz Nicholson
Just a quick thank you for the fabulous card that arrived today for my friend’s significant birthday. I am delighted and I know that she will be thrilled.

Excellent service in these very difficult times.
Website response: Thank you Liz for your lovely message, I am so pleased that your friends card safely, and that you are pleased with it. All the best!

15th March 2020, 8:16 PM
Paul L
Blackburn
I’ve had numerous cards from Elspeth over the last couple of years . The people I give them to all remark how beautiful they are . They are usually kept as keepsakes as they are so well made . Service is quick too .
Thanks Elspeth !
Paul
Website response: Thank you Paul! Firstly for you very kind review, and also for all your orders - past and present.
All the best, Elspeth

4th March 2020, 9:05 PM
Jill Yates
Settle, North Yorkshire
I have just received the latest of my orders from Elspeth. Every card that I have ordered has been beautifully perfect. I truly can not fault the quality of the cards, nor the superb service that I have received. Thank you Elspeth
Website response: Thank you Jill for your lovely message! So pleased that you are a happy customer! All the best xx

1st February 2020, 4:39 PM
JOHN
Thank you Elspeth,

The cards are beautiful, embroidery and elegant printing. My wife loved them.. Will recommend to family and friends. I now know where I will be ordering My Christmas cards

John
New York, USA
Website response: Thank you John for your very kind message. So pleased that they have gone down well with your wife.
And so pleased to hear that they arrived safely ~ and in time! All the very best to you!

18th January 2020, 11:51 AM
Tracy Brown
Middlesbrough
These cards are absolutely gorgeous. I am thrilled with my purchase and will definitely be ordering more and recommending to family and friends. The fact that you can customise them too adds to the charm of them. Highly recommend, you will not be disapppinted.
Website response: Thank yo so much for your lovely message! And I am so pleased that you have already ordered some more cards! I hope they will all live up to your expectations. All the best - cheers! Elspeth x

21st May 2019, 1:05 PM
Jackie
Birmingham
Hi Elpeth
The wedding couple card arrived today as promised.
I am absolutely delighted with the card and the adaptations you made for me..
You have a very niche service with a quality product It has been a pleasure doing business with you and I shall definitely buy from you again and recommend you to friends and family.
Many thanks.
Jackie
Website response: Thank you Jackie for you lovely message. It was a pleasure to do business with you too!
I hope the Wedding goes well and everyone has a wonderful day. All the best, Elspeth x

26th April 2019, 7:15 PM
Karen
Terrific service, I was delighted with the personalised card I had ordered for my friends ninetieth birthday .
I know she will be bowled over when she receives it.
Thank you Elspeth.
Website response: Thank you for your great message Karen. I hope you all have a lovey time celebrating with your friend.
So pleased that you received the card in good time. It was a pleasure to make it for you!

Hi Elspeth,

I was wondering if there was a place for comments as I wanted to write something really nice because I was absolutely delighted with the card. I have already told my daughter about your cards as she is like me and likes nice and different things and I will certainly be telling others. Thank you so much and I have no doubt I will be ordering from you in the future.

Kindest regards

Sandra 


Dear Elspeth,

Thank you so much, the cards have been received yesterday (Tuesday) - brilliant service once again.  Yes, I love the cards, thank you,

Jane


Good afternoon Elspeth

Just to let you know that my order arrived promptly today and that I am absolutely delighted with all of the cards ordered.  They are absolutely beautiful and just what I wanted.. The quality is amazing!

Many thanks again

Margaret


Dear Elspeth,

Thank you so much for your help with the New Baby card. It arrived today, I am delighted with it, and my daughter and son-in-law were thrilled. Wishing you and your family a very Happy Christmas and good wishes for 2009.

Barbara.


Elspeth,

Cards arrived today & they are delightful. 

Thank you.

Tracy


Received card and its perfect.   I really liked what you did with the front page.   

Thanks again.

Hazel


Dear Elspeth

Just a quick note to say a Big Thank you for the cards.

Both my sister and myself are really very happy with our cards. You really do have a wonderful talent.

Thank you again, take care

Regards

Colette


Hi Elspeth,

Thank you for those cards, they arrived next day and are perfect.

Cheers,

Jeff


Add testimonial

Name:
Email:
Position:
Organisation:
Town/city:
Comment:
Spam protection:
LESTHC43U1L8YN

Type or copy & paste the code you see on the left side.

Share:
Page updated 4th Jan 2016, 09:03